Member Login

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Monday, 26 August 2013 16:10

Department of Energy Announces Members of the Secretary of Energy Advisory Board Featured

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

August 26 -- The U.S. Department of Energy today announced the members of the Secretary of Energy Advisory Board (SEAB). The nineteen member board comprised of scientists, business executives, academics and former government officials will serve as an independent advisory committee to Energy Secretary Moniz. >>View Article

Read 2908 times
ACORE logo HORIZ white
The American Council On Renewable Energy

Contact Us

1600 K Street NW Suite 650
Washington, DC 20006
Mail: P.O. Box 33518
Washington, DC 20033