Log in

Log in



ACORE Member Day 2012 Annual Membership Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2012, 02:00pm - 05:00pm

Location: Washington, DC

Download as iCal file


2:00   Registration

2:30   Opening Remarks & ACORE Report

          Vice Admiral Dennis McGinn (Ret.), President and CEO

2:45   Intro to new Board Members

3:00   Financial & Membership Report

          Tom Weirich, Vice President of Corporate Relations

3:20   ACORE Member Initiatives Update

          Robert Kwartin, Vice President, ICF International, National Defense & Security Initiative
          Bryan Hannegan, Vice President, Environment and Renewables, EPRI, Power
          Generation & Infrastructure Initiative

          Rebecca Boudreaux, President, Oberon Fuels, Transportation Initiative

3:50   Energy Fact Check presentation

          Turner Houston, Director of Communications

4:00   Q&A from Members – Open Conversation

4:45   Closing Remarks

         Vice Admiral Dennis McGinn (Ret.), President and CEO

To sign up and attend Member Day, please RSVP to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. by 4pm EDT, Friday, October 12th.