Member Login

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Name Title Company
Bloom, Jerry Partner Winston & Strawn, LLP
Chandra, Gautam Vice President WGL Holdings
Walsh, Richard Program Lead, Clean Energy Solutions WGL Holdings
Rosenfeld, Michael Vice Consul - Senior Advisor for Energy, Environment UK Department for International Trade
Van't Hof, Darren Director of Renewable Energy Investments U.S. Bancorp
Lockard, Steve President-Chief Executive Officer, President and Chief Executive Officer TPI Composites
Campbell, Jesse Chief Financial Officer Suzlon Wind Energy Corporation
Howell, Jim SVP, Commercial Power Marketing Sustainable Power Group (sPower)
Nordholm, Bradford CEO & Managing Director Starwood Energy Global Group
Hennessey, Scott VP, Policy & Electricity Markets, and Regulatory Counsel SolarCity
Horwitz, Yuri President & CEO Sol Systems, LLC
Adler, Kerry President & Chief Executive Officer SkyPower Global
Brasher, Lance Partner Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP
Vlahoplus, Chris Practice Lead ScottMadden, Inc.
Eastman, Renee Senior Director, Federal Affairs Salt River Project
Kramer, Kenneth Managing Director Rushton Atlantic LLC
Chancellor, Mandi Director of Business Development Rockwood Group
Zajac, Scott CEO Rockwood Group
Neyhart, Thomas CEO PosiGen
Evans, Jamie Managing Director & Head of U.S Eco Solutions Panasonic

ACORE logo HORIZ white
The American Council On Renewable Energy

Contact Us

1600 K Street NW Suite 650
Washington, DC 20006
Mail: P.O. Box 33518
Washington, DC 20033