Member Login

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Name Title Company
Orozco, Xavier Director of Global Marketing, Energy Segment Flex
Weiss, Kathleen Vice President - Federal Government Affairs First Solar
Ehrlich, Andy Principal FaegreBD Consulting
Spencer, James President and CEO EverPower Wind Holdings, Inc.
Schubert, Boris ET Solar Senior Vice President, ET Capital CEO ET Solar & ET Capital
Moritzburke, Peter Vice President, Market Development E.On Climate and Renewables
Weir, Chase Chief Executive Officer Distributed Sun
Johnson, Sydney Principal Dentons
Motyka, Marlene U.S. Alternative Energy Leader Deloitte LLP
Fitts, Sarah Partner Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
Carpoff, Jeff President & CEO DC Solar
Carpoff, Paulette COO DC Solar
Eisenstat, Larry Partner Crowell & Moring LLP
Radtke, Christopher Managing Director Credit Suisse
Guzy, Gary Senior of Counsel Covington & Burling, LLP
Jack, Andrew Partner Covington & Burling, LLP
Dickson, Lejla Director, Marketing CohnReznick LLP
Kaiga, Elizabeth Senior Manager CohnReznick LLP
Kemper, Timothy National Renewable Energy Practice Leader CohnReznick LLP
Cheney, Matt CEO Clean Path


Prev Next
ACORE logo HORIZ white
The American Council On Renewable Energy

Contact Us

1600 K Street NW Suite 650
Washington, DC 20006
Mail: P.O. Box 33518
Washington, DC 20033